top of page

Tue, 04 Oct

|

Caloundra

Caloundra Pass $50

Choose 5 screenings from the 9 that are screening in Caloundra as part of the 2022 SCFF. We will contact you about your choices. Great German/French/Irish Cinema and a terrific bunch of documentaries.

Registration is closed
See other events
Caloundra Pass $50
Caloundra Pass $50

Time & Location

04 Oct 2022, 7:00 pm

Caloundra, 11 Bulcock St, Caloundra QLD 4551, Australia

About the Event

Any 5 films of the 8 playing in Caloundra in October. If you want to see more than 5 or see them all, it will just be $10 extra per film. All at the Strand Cinemas Caloundra

Tue Oct 4.    A Stasi Comedy (German-Eng Subs)  7pm.

Sun Oct 9.    Everybody's Oma (Aust Doc) 2.30pm.

Tue Oct 11.   The Forger (German-Eng Subs) 7pm

Thu Oct 13    FRANKLIN ( Aust Doc) 7pm

Tue Oct 18    The German Lesson (German-Eng Subs) 7pm.

Thu Oct 20   Fire Of Love (International Doc) 7pm

Sun Oct 23   Everything Went Fine (French with Eng Subs) 2.30pm

Tue Oct 25    Fire Front (Aust Doc) 7pm.

Sun Oct 30   The Quiet Girl (Irish language-Eng subs) 

Tickets

  • Caloundra Pass

    $50.00
    +$1.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page