top of page

Tue, 03 Oct

|

Sunshine Coast

3 films for $39 October Film Pass (Applicable anywhere)

Any 3 films anywhere. Rather than one for Noosa and one for Caloundra and one for everywhere else this covers everywhere. We will contact you about your choices and you can then see others for $13 too as we we will send you coupon codes for those. SEE ABOUT THE EVENT BELOW

Registration is closed
See other events
3 films for $39 October Film Pass (Applicable anywhere)
3 films for $39 October Film Pass (Applicable anywhere)

Time & Location

03 Oct 2023, 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Sunshine Coast, Sunshine Coast QLD, Australia

About the Event

Choose 3 feature films playing anywhere  in October. The Pass will get you into any 3 you choose. See the full list below. 

After you buy the pass we will contact you regarding your choices. Your pass will be your ticket. You won't be issued with individual tickes for the films you choose so make note of the dates and times. The Passes are not transferrable to other Festivals. It applies to October only. 

CALOUNDRA

The Crime Is Mine (France) either Tue Oct 3 at 7pm or Sun Oct 22 at 2.30pm

Afire (Germany) Sun Oct 8 at 2.30pm

The Last Daughter (Australia) Tue Oct 10 at 7pm With in person Q&A and book signing with Brenda Matthews

Godland (Iceland) Sun Oct 15 at 2.30pm

Short Film Night (Australia) Mon Oct 16 at 7pm

Let The River Flow (Norway) Tue Oct 17 at 7pm

Paris Memories (France) Tue Oct 24 at 7pm.

NAMBOUR

On The Adamant (France) Sat Oct 7 at 2.30pm

Feministe Riposte (France) Sat Oct 21 at 2.30pm

Bromley-Light After Dark (Australia) with in person Q&A with artist David Bromley.

MAROOCHYDORE

The Origin Of Evil (France) Wed Oct 11 at 7pm

NOOSA

Let The River Flow  (Norway) Wed Oct 4 at 7pm

The Crime Is Mine (France) Sun Oct 8 at 2.30pm

The Eternal Memory (Chile) Sun Oct 15 at 2.30pm

AFire (Germany) Wed Oct 18 at 7pm

Paris Memories (France) Sun Oct 22 at 2.30pm

Tickets

  • 3 films for $39

    $39.00
    +$0.98 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page