top of page

Tue, 03 Oct

|

Caloundra

3 for $39 Pass Caloundra for October (Not The Crime Is Mine Tue Oct 3 as its sold out)

Choose from 8 screenings. French, German, Australian, Norwegian, Icelandic Cinema and a local short film night too. You can select films playing outside of Caloundra if you want to. Make sure you scroll down to ABOUT THE EVENT below for all the screens dates and times.

Registration is closed
See other events
3 for $39 Pass Caloundra for October (Not The Crime Is Mine Tue Oct 3 as its sold out)
3 for $39 Pass Caloundra for October (Not The Crime Is Mine Tue Oct 3 as its sold out)

Time & Location

03 Oct 2023, 6:00 pm – 6:20 pm

Caloundra, 11 Bulcock St, Caloundra QLD 4551, Australia

About the Event

Choose 3  screenings from the 8 still to play in Caloundra during the October Festival. The Pass will get you into any 3 you choose except opening night film The Crime Is Mine which has sold out.  See the full list below.

After you buy the pass we will contact you regarding your choices. Your pass will be your ticket. You won't be issued with individual tickes for the films you choose so make note of the dates and times. The Passes are not transferrable to other Festivals. It applies to October only.

Great films. Great value.  PS: you can choose a film in Nambour/Maroochydore/Noosa if you want to. They are all listed below,

CALOUNDRA

Afire (Germany) Sun Oct 8 at 2.30pm

The Last Daughter (Australia) Tue Oct 10 at 7pm With in person Q&A and book signing with Brenda Matthews

Godland (Iceland) Sun Oct 15 at 2.30pm

Short Film Night (Australia) Mon Oct 16 at 7pm

Let The River Flow (Norway) Tue Oct 17 at 7pm

The Crime Is Mine (France) Sun Oct 22 at 2.30pm

Uncharted Waters (Australia) Mon Oct 22 at 7pm

Paris Memories (France) Tue Oct 24 at 7pm.

NAMBOUR

On The Adamant (France) Sat Oct 7 at 2.30pm

Feministe Riposte (France) Sat Oct 21 at 2.30pm

Bromley-Light After Dark (Australia) with in person Q&A with artist David Bromley.

MAROOCHYDORE

The Origin Of Evil (France) Wed Oct 11 at 7pm

NOOSA

Let The River Flow  (Norway) Wed Oct 4 at 7pm

The Crime Is Mine (France) Sun Oct 8 at 2.30pm

The Eternal Memory (Chile) Sun Oct 15 at 2.30pm

AFire (Germany) Wed Oct 18 at 7pm

Paris Memories (France) Sun Oct 22 at 2.30pm

\

Tickets

  • 3 for $39 Pass Caloundra

    $39.00
    +$0.98 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page